Organisations - Team  Howart - Cup

 

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Hansruedi Hertig-Meier HC Infrastruktur hansruedi.hertig@bluewin.ch
Marlis Wuethrich HC Festwirtschaft marliswuethrich@bluewin.ch
Carolina Brack HC Spielleitung carolina.brack@bluewin.ch
Laura Brack HC Spielleitung laura.brack@bluewin.ch
Andrea Grolimund HC Spielleitung a.grolimund@mac.com
Brigitte Bolliger HC OK- Personelles brigitte.bolliger@gmx.ch
Yanick Sommer HC OK-Finanzen yanick.sommer@ggs.ch
André Bolliger HC-Koordination andre.bolliger@galexis.com