Organisations - Team  Howart - Cup

Bild Name Funktion Adresse E-Mail
Hansruedi Hertig-Meier HC Infrastruktur Chutzweg 8
4856 Glashütten
hansruedi.hertig@bluewin.ch
Karin Bolliger HC Festwirtschaft Schächliweg 4
4856 Glashütten
k-bolliger@bluewin.ch
Romana Fluri ohne Funktion
HC Festwirtschaft
Steinackerweg 3
4852 Balsthal
ramonafluri79@gmail.com
Andrea Kaister HC Festwirtschaft Weissensteinstrasse 5
4628 Wolfwil
a.kaister@ggs.ch
Carolina Brack HC Spielleitung Mittelgäustrasse 58
4617 Gunzgen
carolina.brack@bluewin.ch
Laura Brack HC Spielleitung Mittelgäustrasse 58
4617 Gunzgen
laura.brack@bluewin.ch
Andrea Grolimund HC Spielleitung Hubelstrasse 11
4629 Fulenbach
a.grolimund@mac.com
Brigitte Bolliger HC OK- Personelles Dorfstrasse 64
4856 Glashütten
brigitte.bolliger@gmx.ch
Yanick Sommer HC OK-Finanzen Chrämerweg 3
4856 Glashütten
yanick.sommer@ggs.ch
André Bolliger ohne Funktion
HC-Koordination
Dorfstrasse 64
4856 Glashütten
andre.bolliger@galexis.com